Today's date and time:



This reading will not change
 till you reload the page.

  booked.net

 

times of services

Regular Service Times

Shabbat and Yom Tov
Shabbat and Yom Tov Shacharit and Musaf Services in the Main Shul at 9.30 am
Winter Shabbat Mincha in the Main Shul after Kiddush
All Shabbat and Yom Tov evening Services
are held in the Freda Schaller Beis Hamidrash

If you are looking for Mincha and Ma'ariv Services,
please phone the Office to find out where they are being held.


Special Times and Details

The start and end times listed below are the
Beth Din times for the London area.

Sunday 23rd September 2018
Mincha 6.40 pm
Light candles before 6.42 pm
Nightfall 7.38 pm

Monday 24th September 2018
1st Day Sukkot

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha 6.40 pm
1st Day ends and light candles after 7.41 pm

Tuesday 25th September 2018
2nd Day Sukkot

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha 6.40 pm
Yom Tov ends 7.39 pm


Friday 28th September 2018
Mincha 6.30 pm
Light candles before 6.31 pm

Shabbat 29th September 2018
4th Day Chol Hamo'ed

Shacharit 9.30 am
Kohelet
Mincha 6.15 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis in the Sukkah
Shabbat ends 7.30 pm

Sunday 30th September 2018
Hoshanah Rabbah

Shacharit 8.30 am at Clarence Avenue
Mincha 6.25 pm
Light candles before 6.26 pm
Nightfall 7.21 pm

Monday 1st October 2018
Shemini Atzeret

Shacharit 9.30 am
Yizkor
Mincha 6.25 pm
Ma'ariv, Hakafot and light candles after 7.25 pm

Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Simchat Torah

Shacharit 9.00 am
Hakafot
Mincha 6.20 pm
Yom Tov ends 7.23 pm


Friday 5th October 2018
Mincha 6.15 pm
Light candles before 6.15 pm

Shabbat 6th October 2018
Bereshis
Shabbat Mevarachin

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha 6.00 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends 7.14 pm

Tuesday 9th October 2018
Rosh Chodesh

Wednesday 10th October 2018
Rosh Chodesh Marcheshvan


Friday 12th October 2018
Mincha 5.55 pm
Light candles before 5.59 pm

Shabbat 13th October 2018
Noach

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha 5.45 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends 6.59 pm


Friday 19th October 2018
Mincha 5.40 pm
Light candles before 5.44 pm

Shabbat 20th October 2018
Lech Lecha

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha 5.30 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends 6.44 pm


Friday 26th October 2018
Mincha 5.30 pm
Light candles before 5.30 pm

Shabbat 27th October 2018
Vayera

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha 5.15 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends 6.31 pm
PUT CLOCKS BACK