Today's date and time:



 This reading will not change
 till you reload the page.
Weather Underground PWS ILONDONL22

 

times of services

Regular Service Times

Shabbat and Yom Tov
Shabbat and Yom Tov Shacharit and Musaf Services in the Main Shul at 9.15 am
Summer Shabbat Mincha in the main Shul followed by Seudah Shelishis

Weekdays
Sunday and bank holiday 8.15 am
Monday and Thursday 6.50 am
Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 7.00 am
Monday to Thursday evenings 7.30 pm

Rosh Chodesh
Weekdays 6.40 am
Sunday and bank holiday 8.00 am

Service is followed with croissants on Sunday, Tuesday and Wednesday.
Tea and coffee on Friday
Full breakfast once a month on Sunday - sponsorship welcome


Special Times and Details

The start and end times listed below are the
Beth Din times for the London area.

Friday 20th September 2019
Mincha 6.45 pm
Light candles before 6.49 pm

Shabbat 21st September 2019
Ki Tavo

Shacharit 9.15 am
Mincha 6.30 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends with Ma'ariv 7.48 pm
1st Night Selichot:


Friday 27th September 2019
Mincha 6.30 pm
Light candles before 6.33 pm

Shabbat 28th September 2019
Nitzavim

Shacharit 9.15 am
Mincha 6.15 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends with Ma'ariv 7.32 pm

Sunday 29th September 2019
Mincha 6.29 pm
Light candles before 6.29 pm

Monday 30th September 2019
1st Day Rosh Hashanah

Shacharit 8.30 am
Explanatory Service by Rabbi Sandler 12 noon
Tashlich 5.00 pm
Mincha and Ma'ariv 6.40 pm
Light candles after 7.27 pm

Tuesday 1st October 2019
2nd Day Rosh Hashanah

Shacharit 8.30 am
Explanatory Service by Rabbi Dansky 12 noon
Mincha 6.40 pm
Yom Tov ends with Ma'ariv 7.25 pm

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Fast of Gedaliah

Fast begins 5.24 am
Shacharit 6.20 am
Fast ends 7.17 pm
Ma'ariv 7.30 pm

Thursday 3rd October 2019
Shacharit 6.20 am
Ma'ariv 7.30 pm

Friday 4th October 2019
Shacharit 6.20 am


Friday 4th October 2019
Mincha 6.15 pm
Light candles before 6.17 pm

Shabbat 5th October 2019
Vayelech
Shabbat Shuvah

Shacharit 9.15 am
Mincha 6.00 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends with Ma'ariv 7.16 pm

Sunday 6th October 2019
Shacharit 7.45 am

Monday 7th October 2019
Shacharit 6.20 am
Ma'ariv 7.30 pm

Tuesday 8th October 2019
Shacharit 6.40 am
Mincha 2.00 pm

Tuesday 8th October 2019
Kol Nidre Night

Light candles before Fast begins 6.08 pm
Kol Nidre Service 6.15 pm

Wednesday 9th October 2019
Yom Kippur

Shacharit 9.00 am
Yizkor
Explanatory Service 1.00 pm
Mincha 4.20 pm
Neilah 6.00 pm
Fast ends with Ma'ariv 7.07 pm


Friday 11th October 2019
Mincha 6.00 pm
Light candles before 6.02 pm

Shabbat 12th October 2019
Ha'azenu

Shacharit 9.15 am
Mincha 5.45 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends with Ma'ariv 7.01 pm

Sunday 13th October 2019
Mincha 5.55 pm
Light candles before 5.57 pm

Monday 14th October 2019
1st Day Sukkot

Shacharit 9.15 am
Mincha and Ma'ariv 6.00 pm
Light candles after 6.57 pm

Tuesday 15th October 2019
2nd Day Sukkot

Shacharit 9.15 am
Mincha 6.00 pm
Yom Tov ends with Ma'ariv 6.55 pm

Wednesday 16th October 2019
1st Day Chol Hamo'ed

Shacharit 6.30 am
Ma'ariv 7.30 pm
Simchat Beit Hasho'evah in the Sukkah 8.00 pm:


Thursday 17th October 2019
2nd Day Chol Hamo'ed

Shacharit 6.30 am
Ma'ariv 7.30 pm

Friday 18th October 2019
3rd Day Chol Hamo'ed

Shacharit 6.30 am


Friday 18th October 2019
Mincha 5.45 pm
Light candles before 5.46 pm

Shabbat 19th October 2019
Shabbat Chol Hamo'ed

Shacharit 9.15 am
Kohelet
Mincha 5.30 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends with Ma'ariv 6.46 pm

Sunday 20th October 2019
Hashanah Rabba

Shacharit 7.00 am

Sunday 20th October 2019
Mincha 5.40 pm
Light candles before 5.42 pm

Monday 21st October 2019
Shemini Atzeret

Shacharit 9.15 am
Yizkor
Mincha 5.35 pm
Refreshments 6.00 pm
Ma'ariv followed by Hakafot 6.30 pm
Light candles after 6.42 pm

Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Simchat Torah

Shacharit 9.00 am
Kiddush and refreshments 10.15 am
Hakafot and Torah reading 10.40 am
Simchat Torah Lunch followed by Mincha 1.30 pm
Yom Tov ends 6.40 pm
Ma'ariv 7.00 pm


Friday 25th October 2019
Mincha 5.30 pm
Light candles before 5.32 pm

Shabbat 26th October 2019
Bereishis
Shabbat Mevarachin

Shacharit 9.15 am
Mincha 5.15 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends with Ma'ariv 6.33 pm
PUT CLOCKS BACK

Tuesday 29th October 2019
Rosh Chodesh

Shacharit 6.40 am
Ma'ariv 7.30 pm

Wednesday 30th October 2019
Rosh Chodesh Marcheshvan

Shacharit 6.40 am
Ma'ariv 7.30 pm