Today's date and time:



 This reading will not change
 till you reload the page.
Weather Underground PWS ILONDONL22

 

times of services

Regular Service Times

Shabbat and Yom Tov
Shabbat and Yom Tov Shacharit and Musaf Services in the Main Shul at 9.30 am
Winter Shabbat Mincha in the Main Shul after Kiddush
All Shabbat and Yom Tov evening Services
are held in the Freda Schaller Beis Hamidrash

If you are looking for Mincha and Ma'ariv Services,
please phone the Office to find out where they are being held.


Special Times and Details

The start and end times listed below are the
Beth Din times for the London area.

Friday 25th May 2018
Mincha 7.30 pm
Light candles before 7.50 pm

Shabbat 26th May 2018
Naso

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha 8.45 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends 10.03 pm

Monday 28th May 2018
Bank holiday


Friday 1st June 2018
Mincha 7.30 pm
Light candles before 7.50 pm

Shabbat 2nd June 2018
Beha'alotcha

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha 8.55 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends 10.13 pm


Friday 8th June 2018
Mincha 7.30 pm
Light candles before 7.50 pm

Shabbat 9th June 2018
Shelach Lecha
Shabbat Mevarachin

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha 9.05 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends 10.21 pm

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Rosh Chodesh

Thursday 14th June 2018
Rosh Chodesh Tammuz


Friday 15th June 2018
Mincha 7.30 pm
Light candles before 7.50 pm

Shabbat 16th June 2018
Korach

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha 9.10 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends 10.26 pm


Friday 22nd June 2018
Mincha 7.30 pm
Light candles before 7.50 pm

Shabbat 23rd June 2018
Chukkat

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha 9.10 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends 10.28 pm


Friday 29th June 2018
Mincha 7.30 pm
Light candles before 7.50 pm

Shabbat 30th June 2018
Balak

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha 9.10 pm
followed by Seudah Shelishis
Shabbat ends 10.27 pm

Sunday 1st July 2018
Fast of Tammuz

Beginning of Three Weeks
Fast begins 1.04 am
Fast ends 10.20 pm