Today's date and time:



 This reading will not change
 till you reload the page.
Weather Underground PWS ILONDONL22

 

times of services

Regular Service Times

Shabbat and Yom Tov
Shabbat and Yom Tov Shacharit and Musaf Services in the Main Shul at 9.30 am
Winter Shabbat Mincha in the Main Shul after Kiddush
All Shabbat and Yom Tov evening Services
are held in the Freda Schaller Beis Hamidrash

If you are looking for Mincha and Ma'ariv Services,
please phone the Office to find out where they are being held.


Special Times and Details

The start and end times listed below are the
Beth Din times for the London area.

Friday 18th January 2019
Mincha 4.10 pm
Light candles before 4.10 pm

Shabbat 19th January 2019
Beshalach
Shabbat Shirah

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha after Kiddush (after 12.33 pm)
Shabbat ends 5.19 pm
Ma'ariv 5.35 pm

Monday 21st January 2019
Tu B'Shevat


Friday 25th January 2019
Mincha 4.20 pm
Light candles before 4.22 pm

Shabbat 26th January 2019
Yitro
10 Commandments

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha after Kiddush (after 12.36 pm)
Shabbat ends 5.29 pm
Ma'ariv 5.45 pm


Friday 1st February 2019
Mincha 4.35 pm
Light candles before 4.35 pm

Shabbat 2nd February 2019
Mishpatim
Shabbat Mevarachin

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha after Kiddush (after 12.38 pm)
Shabbat ends 5.41 pm
Ma'ariv 5.55 pm

Tuesday 5th February 2019
Rosh Chodesh

Wednesday 6th February 2019
Rosh Chodesh Adar 1


Friday 8th February 2019
Mincha 4.45 pm
Light candles before 4.47 pm

Shabbat 9th February 2019
Terumah

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha after Kiddush (after 12.39 pm)
Shabbat ends 5.53 pm
Ma'ariv 6.10 pm


Friday 15th February 2019
Mincha 5.00 pm
Light candles before 5.00 pm

Shabbat 16th February 2019
Tetzaveh

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha after Kiddush (after 12.40 pm)
Shabbat ends 6.05 pm
Ma'ariv 6.20 pm

Tuesday 19th February 2019
Purim Katan 1

Wednesday 20th February 2019
Purim Katan 2


Friday 22nd February 2019
Mincha 5.10 pm
Light candles before 5.13 pm

Shabbat 23rd February 2019
Ki Tissa

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha after Kiddush (after 12.41 pm)
Shabbat ends 6.17 pm
Ma'ariv 6.35 pm