Today's date and time:



 This reading will not change
 till you reload the page.
Weather Underground PWS ILONDONL22

 

times of services

Regular Service Times

Shabbat and Yom Tov
Shabbat and Yom Tov Shacharit and Musaf Services in the Main Shul at 9.30 am
Winter Shabbat Mincha in the Main Shul after Kiddush
All Shabbat and Yom Tov evening Services
are held in the Freda Schaller Beis Hamidrash

If you are looking for Mincha and Ma'ariv Services,
please phone the Office to find out where they are being held.


Special Times and Details

The start and end times listed below are the
Beth Din times for the London area.

Friday 23rd November 2018
Mincha 3.45 pm
Light candles before 3.47 pm

Shabbat 24th November 2018
Vayishlach

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha after Kiddush (after 12.09 pm)
Shabbat ends 4.53 pm
Ma'ariv 5.10 pm


Friday 30th November 2018
Mincha 3.40 pm
Light candles before 3.41 pm

Shabbat 1st December 2018
Vayeshev
Shabbat Mevarachin

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha after Kiddush (after 12.10 pm)
Shabbat ends 4.48 pm
Ma'ariv 5.05 pm

Sunday 2nd December 2018
Light 1 candle after dark

Monday 3rd December 2018
1st Day Chanukah

Light 2 candles after dark

Tuesday 4th December 2018
2nd Day Chanukah

Begin Tal U'Matar at Ma'ariv
Light 3 candles after dark

Wednesday 5th December 2018
3rd Day Chanukah

Light 4 candles after dark

Thursday 6th December 2018
4th Day Chanukah

Light 5 candles after dark

Friday 7th December 2018
5th Day Chanukah


Friday 7th December 2018
Mincha 3.30 pm
Light 6 candles and Shabbat candles before 3.37 pm

Shabbat 8th December 2018
Miketz
Rosh Chodesh
6th Day Chanukah

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha after Kiddush (after 12.13 pm)
Shabbat ends and light 7 candles after 4.46 pm
Ma'ariv 5.00 pm

Sunday 9th December 2018
Rosh Chodesh Tevet
7th Day Chanukah

Light 8 candles after dark

Monday 10th December 2018
8th Day Chanukah


Friday 14th December 2018
Mincha 3.35 pm
Light candles before 3.36 pm

Shabbat 15th December 2018
Vayigash

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha after Kiddush (after 12.16 pm)
Shabbat ends 4.46 pm
Ma'ariv 5.00 pm

Tuesday 18th December 2018
Fast of Tevet

Fast begins 6.12 am
Fast ends 4.41 pm


Friday 21st December 2018
Mincha 3.35 pm
Light candles before 3.38 pm

Shabbat 22nd December 2018
Vayechi

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha after Kiddush (after 12.19 pm)
Shabbat ends 4.48 pm
Ma'ariv 5.05 pm

Tuesday 25th December 2018
Bank holiday

Wednesday 26th December 2018
Bank holiday


Friday 28th December 2018
Mincha 3.40 pm
Light candles before 3.43 pm

Shabbat 29th December 2018
Shemot

Shacharit 9.30 am
Mincha after Kiddush (after 12.23 pm)
Shabbat ends 4.53 pm
Ma'ariv 5.10 pm

Tuesday 1st January 2019
Bank holiday