Today's date and time:



 This reading will not change
 till you reload the page.
Weather Underground PWS ILONDONL22

 

We often complain about the media bias against Israel. Here you will find links to various media groups so that you can express your feelings and help redress the balance.

DAILY NEWSPAPERS

Daily Express 020 7928 8000 expressletters@express.co.uk

Daily Mail 020 7938 8000 letters@dailymail.co.uk

The Mirror 020 7510 3000 mailbox@mirror.co.uk

Daily Telegraph 020 7538 5000 dtletters@telegraph.co.uk

Financial Times 020 7873 3000 letters.editor@ft.com

The Guardian 020 7278 2332 letters@guardian.co.uk

The Independent 020 7005 2000 letters@independent.co.uk

The Times 020 7782 5000 letters@the-times.co.uk

The Evening Standard 020 7938 6000 letters@standard.co.uk

The Sun 020 7860 1129 custerv@the-sun.co.uk


SUNDAY NEWSPAPERS

Independent on Sunday 020 7005 2000 letters@sundayindependent.co.uk

The Mail on Sunday 020 7938 6000 letters@mailonsunday.co.uk

The Sunday Telegraph 020 7538 5000 stletters@telegraph.co.uk

The Observer 020 7278 2332 letters@observer.co.uk

The Sunday Times 020 7782 5000 letters@sunday-times.co.uk

The Sunday Mirror 020 7510 3000 deargerri@mgn.co.uk

The Sunday People 020 7510 3000 letters@people.co.uk

The Sunday Express 020 7928 8000 expressletters@express.co.uk

The News of the World 020 7782 4000 your.letters@news-of-the-world.co.uk


ADDITIONAL PUBLICATIONS

The Economist 020 7830 7000 letters@economist.com

The Spectator 020 7405 1706 letters@spectator.co.uk

The New Statesman 020 7828 1232 letters@newstatesman.co.uk

Newsweek 020 7629 8361 editors@newsweek.com


TELEVISION AND RADIO

BBC TELEVISION AND RADIO

BBC Complaint Unit 08700 100 222 Website for comments form www.bbc.co.uk/info/contact/com_email.shtml

BBC Radio 4 08700 100 222 radio4@bbc.co.uk

BBC Breakfast News breakfasttv@bbc.co.uk

Today today@bbc.co.uk

Newsnight newsnight@bbc.co.uk

Jonathan Dimbleby Show 020 7261 3784 jonathan.dimbleby@granadamedia.com

Question Time 0901 111 4411 questiontime@bbc.co.uk

News Hour 020 7240 3456 newshour@bbc.co.uk

World Today 020 7240 3456 world.today@bbc.co.uk

World Update 020 7240 3456 worldupdate@bbc.co.uk

Talking Point talkingpoint@bbc.co.uk


CHANNEL 4

Channel 4 News 020 7833 3000 (viewer liason line) c4webmaster@itn.co.uk

Channel 4 020 7306 8333 viewerenquiries@channel4.co.uk


CNN

CNN 020 7637 6700 cnnlondon@turner.com


SKY NEWS

Sky News 020 7705 3000 news@sky.com


ITN

ITN 020 7430 4700 viewer.liason@itn.co.uk

GMTV 0870 243 4333 talk2us@gmtv.co.uk


LBC

LBC 020 7973 1152 editor@lbc.co.uk

 

If you find any links that are not working, please e-mail media@ilfordsynagogue.co.uk

Click here to return to top of page